1. djwoodyuk's Avatar
    Since I have installed OS4 and Redsn0w I get a message when my iPhone is connected to iTunes saying would I like to update carrier settings?

    I obviously don't because this will change my settings back to the original O2 ones that no longer work.

    Is there any way of stopping this message from being displayed every time I go into iTunes?

    Chris
    2010-06-28 11:49 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD