1. manwayvan's Avatar
    Quick Question: Was just about to restore my phone back to original to remove Ibrickr so I can get 1.1.1 but when I click restore from Itunes it says everything will be erased and that it will update my phone with the newest software..Will this brick the phone since I do have ibrickr running before the restore?
    2007-10-13 01:06 AM
  2. s2kpdx's Avatar
    Quick Question: Was just about to restore my phone back to original to remove Ibrickr so I can get 1.1.1 but when I click restore from Itunes it says everything will be erased and that it will update my phone with the newest software..Will this brick the phone since I do have ibrickr running before the restore?
    No, you will be fine.
    2007-10-13 01:24 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD