i'm totally new to this..and i'm freaking out. i have no phone and i've been trying to fix the problem....

so i'll try to make this long story short. i apparently tried to use the iLiberty i think its called..freaked out because it was taking long so i cancelled it. i think that might've messed up my phone. then all these words started scrolling through my phone after i disconnected it..i think it was bsp root: something....not too sure.. then after that i had to restore my phone. and my phone was already unlocked when i first got it to be a T-mobile carrier. So i restored my restored my phone which locked my phone so i tried to use Ziphone to unlock my phone again. Now all it's saying is...

Click a button to perform an action.

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
    ZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZ
    ZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZ
    ZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZ
    ZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZ
    ZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZ
    ZZZZZZZZZZZ
    ZZZZZZZZZZ ZZ
    ZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZ
    ZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZ
    ZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZ
    ZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZ
    ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

ZiPhone 3.0 by Zibri
    ZiPhone's Blog

Checking ZiPhone integrity...
    i386
    Searching for iPhone...

that's exactly what is shown on the ziphone screen. so i don't know what to do..i'm trying to not freak out but i think i'm about to lose it! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE somebody help me...i don't know what to do...

its a 4GB iphone. i've had it for almost a year already...and now that i try to hack into it and customize my phone to have something new..i screw it up. also i have the ziphone 3.0. i don't know if that makes a difference. but PLEASE someone help me. i'm desperate and about to cry!

THANKS!

[oh yah..the part with a bunch of "z"'s is supposed to spell out a "z"]
    2008-08-05 08:52 AM
    I would use the pwnage tool to completely restore, jailbreak and unlock your phone:

Windows guide:

WinPwn 2.0 Guide

Mac guide:

Pwnage 2.0 Guide - ModMyI - Wiki